## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 251 of 2016 & IA No.537 of 2016

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> October, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Bhakra-Beas Management Board (BBMB) .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Charu Singhal for

MR. Sakesh Kumar for R-1

Mr. Anand K.Ganesan, R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>18.10.2016</u>.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt